Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Testimonials

Rob and I found Tammy a wonderful happy lady, who knows her job well and was always available to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend Tammy for any property service you require, buying or selling. Thank you so much Tammy, it was a pleasure to have you assist us in the purchase our new property. You have a bright future ahead in Real Estate!

Robert & Neridah
May 29 2017


All the worry was taken off my hands with the efficiency of Tammy. I was notified of all my viewers and their thoughts positive or negative and there has been easy exchange with the solicitors because Tammy had all the information on hand for them.

Julie
May 26 2017


I believe that the service industry level of good customer contact is fading to an all-time low. That is why we MUST let the good servers know that they are doing well and commend them. Such a person is Denise Haynes from R & R Property. Denise is absolutely brilliant, and if you could bottle her skills and specialist service then you would make a fortune.

Janet & David Hooper, Nabiac
May 11 2017


Dear Denise, My family and I would like to thank you and congratulate you on the successful sale of our beautiful family property “Rosfred Homestead” 1215 Stroud Hill Road, Dungog. It was a sale that we were proud you handled. You never gave up with enthusiasm and you never gave up showing the property. Both the homestead and the land. Your knowledge of the area was crucial. You knew it all. We always had the feeling of being looked after by Denise and her team. It was always a pleasure to prepare for the inspections. Denise and her team carried them out in a friendly and professional manner. And always keeping us in touch with the progress immediately. We would have no hesitation to recommend Denise at R & R Rural and Residential Property to others without reservation. Denise, we found is an honest, genuine, professional and ever so kind agent. Always eager to help. Thank you for selling our home, our family property “Rosfred Homestead”, so close to our hearts.... with such honesty and kindness.

Mrs N. Affleck
February 20 2017


I would like to take this opportunity to thank R & R Property at Booral and in particular Denise Haynes for their professionalism and total commitment in selling my property. I always felt comfortable when dealing with Denise and her refreshing honesty. As a vendor you are always eager to hear feedback on any potential purchaser inspections; Denise always promptly kept me informed. My property was fairly valued and a fair sale price was achieved. Negotiating a sale is always stressful and I can say Denise was excellent. I have no problem recommending R & R Real Estate at Booral for any of your Real Estate needs.

S. Thomas
February 20 2017


I could not speak higher or recommend an agent more then Denise Haynes from R & R Property, she is just amazing to deal with. Denise is always available to you, Day or Night! Keeps in constant contact with you, completely professional and goes above and beyond in all aspects! We could not be happier with our sales experience, Denise is an amazing agent backed by an experienced, lovely, friendly team always available to help you in anyway they can! If you are looking for an agent, I highly recommend the team at R & R Property!

T. Taylor
February 20 2017


My wife Toni and I entrusted R & R Property with the sale of our home, as the team under Denise Haynes' leadership have a proven track record in the district. We experienced a very professional approach at all times and an active interest in our ideas and input into the marketing of our most important procession. Although not an expensive property by local standards, we at no stage felt they were lacking in energy, priority or focus. To R & R, every property is important. Every member of the team, Denise, Brooke, Bec and Brooke are equally friendly, "client centered" and always ready with a smile and kind word whenever you drop in. It feels like "family" and a close relationship is inevitable. A feature we especially appreciated was the lack of a "high pressure approach" with prospective purchasers. Great emphasis is placed on scoping the prospects requirements and then matching the buyer to a suitable property. Recognising that this might take time in Stroud....it pays to allow the process to take its course and let the professionals at R & R to do what they do best. The results speak volumes! At least that was our experience and we have no hesitation in recommending Denise and her entire team to handle your property interests in the local area.

N. & T. Renfree
February 20 2017


Denise was very pleasant to work with and made the process of sealing our purchase run very smoothly. At no point did we have one bit of hassle. Everything we asked for was no problem for Denise, so thank you very much.

G. Johnson & J. Purdy
February 20 2017


Dear Denise, We just wanted to say how impressed we were with the way R & R Rural and Residential Property managed the selling of our property "Oakleigh". Your professionalism, local knowledge and hard work combined to ensure that we recieved an exceptional service throughout the sales process. Denise - you were always a complete pleasure to deal with and we really appreciated the way in which you looked after us. Your sales exoerience and knowledge of the Stroud area were real assets and I'm sure that without you we would still be looking at a 'For Sale' sign! A huge thankyou to all the team (and your lovely family)- we would have no hesitation in recommending R & R Property to any prospective clients.

C and S. Denholm
February 20 2017


A BIG thank you to Denise and Bec from R & R Property for their assistance and guidance in selling my first home. They were very professional and kept me in the loop for the whole process; helpful because I was very much a novice! Recommend them for the extra care and customer service they provide. Thanks again guys (or gals).

K. Fraser
February 20 2017


When I decided to sell my family home at Stroud, I contacted Denise Haynes at R & R Real Estate and I'm so glad I did it! The house was sold within a week of going on the market and for the full asking price. During that first week, Denise worked hard for me and had a steady stream of prospective buyers through for inspections. Denise kept me well informed of each client's comments and feedback to my home; she was very professional and enthusastic as well as so pleasant to work with. I have no hesitation in recommending Denise to anyone contemplating buying or selling real estate in this area.

B. Wheeler
February 20 2017


My son and I had tried to sell my property in Stroud for quite some time privately to no avail. I eventually approached Denise at R & R Rural and Residential Property advising that we were having no success and that we were thinking of placing it in the hands of a Real Estate Agency. Denise advised us of what R & R Property would do for us up until we were ready to make the decision to list it for sale. Leading up to the listing stage Denise continually informed us of what she was doing and when, she made sure everything was as smooth as possible for us. It was the same for the short time that it was on the market, we were kept updated at all times. Denise also achieved the asking price for our property which we were absolutely over the moon about. The marketing that she produced for my home was extremely professional and I was very happy with it. To say that we are pleased with Denise's service is an understatment. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending anyone to use the services of Denise Haynes as their Real Estate Agent.

V. Wand
February 20 2017


My property at Girvan was sold by Denise. During this time I always found her to be very obliging and helpful, nothing was ever too much trouble to her. She explained everything to me clearly and thoroughly so I always knew what was going on and what stage we were up to, and what was happening next. During the listing, marketing and negotiation parts of the sale Denise never once forced me into making decisions I didn't want to. She just gave me the options available and let me take my time to make the decisions required. Overall I was extremely happy with her performance as an agent and I would have no hesitation what so ever in recommending her to anyone thinking of selling their property.

K. Kentwell
February 20 2017


Denise has sold our property in a relatively short time for this area and feel that her advertising for the property has generated a lot of interest ending in a quick sale. Thank you Denise.

M & J Dalli
February 20 2017


We were shown the property in Stroud and there was no pressure to view the property. Once we had made our decision to proceed with the purchase Denise was available whenever we needed questions answered or advice on local matters. Even though there was a minor issue with a bank transaction (not of our doing) Denise continued to be available to us and keep us abreast of proceedings. We have completed the sale and am in the process of refurbishing the house and Denise is a point of contact for workmen requiring access to the house. A professional, reliable and great experience buying our future home from Denise.

Lyall & Lisa
February 20 2017


I would highly recommend Denise. She handled my sale with sensitivity and ease. My sale was after a difficult family loss and I was out of the country. She was the consummate professional and I have nothing but good things to say about Denise and the agency.

T Gregory
February 20 2017


Denise and R & R Rural and Residential Property were extremely helpful to us in our decision to relocate our family from the city. Denise was very knowledgable about the area making me feel much more comfortable about the change. The purchase of our new property was smooth and effortless on our part and we have no doubt that this was due to the efficiency and professionalism offered to us by Denise. All our inquiries were answered very fast and the communication was fantastic. We were always kept informed of what stage the purchase was up to. I would definitely use Denise again for a future purchase and would totally recommend R & R to others.

John
February 20 2017


Denise is an excellent agent. All the staff at R & R Rural are excellent. We would recommend to anyone.

R & K Grace
February 20 2017


We are very proud to say that we have just purchased our first home through Denise Haynes at R & R Property. Denise ensured that our first real estate purchasing experience was a very positive one. Other parties involved in the process were continually chased up by her to keep the process moving along, and then Denise kept us informed of each step. At no time did we feel pressured, we always felt supported and helped. We always knew that we could ask Denise anything, that she would be honest with us and as helpful as possible. Denise made our first property pruchase as easy and stress free as she could knowing we were quite nervous about the whole process. We will contiune to refer to anyone interested in buying or selling real estate to denise, feeling confident from our own experience that she will look after them at all times.

K. Gartell and J. Hayman
February 20 2017


The service and personal attention we recieved from Denise Haynes of R & R Property was exceptional! Her knowledge of the local market and her personal contacts in the community helped us in our search not just for our 'Dream Home' but for our new 'Dream Life'. Denise was so very patient and never grew tired of our constant needing for information, inspections, opinions etc. She listened to our needs and wants and always had our best interests at heart. Denise was very successful in finding us exactly what we wanted with our budget in mind. Regardless of whether you are buying or selling, we would highly recommend Denise Haynes of R & R. We could not have asked for a better Real Estate Agent to guide us through our process. We not only gained a new house and a new life - but also a new friend.

The Cooper Family
February 20 2017