Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Testimonials

Rob and I found Tammy a wonderful happy lady, who knows her job well and was always available to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend Tammy for any property service you require, buying or selling. Thank you so much Tammy, it was a pleasure to have you assist us in the purchase our new property. You have a bright future ahead in Real Estate!

Robert & Neridah
May 29 2017


All the worry was taken off my hands with the efficiency of Tammy. I was notified of all my viewers and their thoughts positive or negative and there has been easy exchange with the solicitors because Tammy had all the information on hand for them.

Julie
May 26 2017


I believe that the service industry level of good customer contact is fading to an all-time low. That is why we MUST let the good servers know that they are doing well and commend them. Such a person is Denise Haynes from R & R Property. Denise is absolutely brilliant, and if you could bottle her skills and specialist service then you would make a fortune.

Janet & David Hooper, Nabiac
May 11 2017


Denise Haynes and everyone at R & R Rural and Residential Property are the best agents in the Great Lakes and Mid Coast area. We had dealings with every agent in those areas and from now on will only do business with Denise. She is always upfront and honest with both customers and vendors, and keeps her promises. Denise is easy to contact and communicate with. Denise and the other ladies in the office are efficient and punctual. We couldn't be happier with the service provided by Denise and R & R Rural and Residential Property.

David & Jennifer
February 20 2017


Listed and Sold within 24 hours. How can you beat that?!! If you want Honesty, Integrity and Professionalism then call R & R Property.

G Crutchett & L Matthews-Jacques
February 20 2017


My wife and I have known Denise Haynes for a number of years and it has been our pleasure to have known Denise and to recommend her personally as an ethical real estate agent. Denise is innovative and always looking for that little extra to offer her clients and to get the result her clients want. Denise is a great team leader judging from the team she has gathered around her. The individual and team results certainly are proof. I always look forward to R & R's Facebook posts which the team use very effectively in promoting properties in and around the district.

Anonymous
February 20 2017


We recently made the big step of purchasing our first property together as a couple and it seemed initally daunting. However, from the first email exchange between us and Denise at R & R we were put completely at ease. Denise has an extensive knowledge of the local area, and that extends far beyond the housing market. She was an invaluable resource to us in getting to know the area and selecting the perfect property. She took into account all our thoughts, needs, requirements, and ideas, and guided us through the process like an old friend. She lined up suitable properties for us to view and was very open and honest, able to answer all of our questions and address all of our concerns. Once we had decided to purchase a property she assisted us in securing the best possible deal and she was there at the end of the phone any time we needed her. From negotiating the price and inclusions of the house, to helping us understand the settlement process, she really was our guardian angel. The work she put in for us was unfathomable, and to know that she does that for so many people is truly incredible. The personal and friendly service is the perfect accompaniment to the beautiful area in which she operates. Sharing our special experience with her felt natural and we were over the moon to see her on the day the house became ours. She was so supportive and friendly, as well as being endlessly professional. She has the exact balance required to make purchasing a house through R & R a real breeze. We highly recommend Denise and R & R and could not speak more highly of her and the company. Thanks Denise!

H Smith & T Farrow
February 20 2017


Denise is the most amazing person I have ever met; especially in Real Estate with her professionalism, personality, knowledge of the current market, her speciality in surrounding herself with the most intelligent and wonderful ladies she has employed with their exceptional manner with us as clients in informing what is happening on a weekly basis and generally just being in touch!!!! Denise trys hard to do it all but she can't always, so her great team is always there to execute her wishes. R & R THE GURUS.

J. Redfern
February 20 2017


The demand for higher priced rural property in this region has been slow. We have had the property with another agent and spent a large amount on advertising with little result. Denise has had the property for a year or so and has persevered with false starts etc and has kept going to eventually close a sale. There have been plenty of "ups and downs" which she has calmly handled. Denise knows the local market and has worked closely with us and the buyer, communicating well with both of us. R&R have got the result we needed and would recommend them for sales in our region.

R. & E. Blackmore
February 20 2017


We put our high end rural property on the market in April this year and were quite prepared for a long wait before it would be sold. We had requested only serious buyers be invited to view our property and Denise at R & R Property respected these wishes and with her overall expertise only 3 unsuited purchasers viewed before we received our first offer. We were totally caught out when the property exchange in under 6 weeks at a top price!

P & P Ibbetson
February 20 2017


Dear Denise, My family and I would like to thank you and congratulate you on the successful sale of our beautiful family property “Rosfred Homestead” 1215 Stroud Hill Road, Dungog. It was a sale that we were proud you handled. You never gave up with enthusiasm and you never gave up showing the property. Both the homestead and the land. Your knowledge of the area was crucial. You knew it all. We always had the feeling of being looked after by Denise and her team. It was always a pleasure to prepare for the inspections. Denise and her team carried them out in a friendly and professional manner. And always keeping us in touch with the progress immediately. We would have no hesitation to recommend Denise at R & R Rural and Residential Property to others without reservation. Denise, we found is an honest, genuine, professional and ever so kind agent. Always eager to help. Thank you for selling our home, our family property “Rosfred Homestead”, so close to our hearts.... with such honesty and kindness.

Mrs N. Affleck
February 20 2017


I would like to take this opportunity to thank R & R Property at Booral and in particular Denise Haynes for their professionalism and total commitment in selling my property. I always felt comfortable when dealing with Denise and her refreshing honesty. As a vendor you are always eager to hear feedback on any potential purchaser inspections; Denise always promptly kept me informed. My property was fairly valued and a fair sale price was achieved. Negotiating a sale is always stressful and I can say Denise was excellent. I have no problem recommending R & R Real Estate at Booral for any of your Real Estate needs.

S. Thomas
February 20 2017


I could not speak higher or recommend an agent more then Denise Haynes from R & R Property, she is just amazing to deal with. Denise is always available to you, Day or Night! Keeps in constant contact with you, completely professional and goes above and beyond in all aspects! We could not be happier with our sales experience, Denise is an amazing agent backed by an experienced, lovely, friendly team always available to help you in anyway they can! If you are looking for an agent, I highly recommend the team at R & R Property!

T. Taylor
February 20 2017


My wife Toni and I entrusted R & R Property with the sale of our home, as the team under Denise Haynes' leadership have a proven track record in the district. We experienced a very professional approach at all times and an active interest in our ideas and input into the marketing of our most important procession. Although not an expensive property by local standards, we at no stage felt they were lacking in energy, priority or focus. To R & R, every property is important. Every member of the team, Denise, Brooke, Bec and Brooke are equally friendly, "client centered" and always ready with a smile and kind word whenever you drop in. It feels like "family" and a close relationship is inevitable. A feature we especially appreciated was the lack of a "high pressure approach" with prospective purchasers. Great emphasis is placed on scoping the prospects requirements and then matching the buyer to a suitable property. Recognising that this might take time in Stroud....it pays to allow the process to take its course and let the professionals at R & R to do what they do best. The results speak volumes! At least that was our experience and we have no hesitation in recommending Denise and her entire team to handle your property interests in the local area.

N. & T. Renfree
February 20 2017


Denise was very pleasant to work with and made the process of sealing our purchase run very smoothly. At no point did we have one bit of hassle. Everything we asked for was no problem for Denise, so thank you very much.

G. Johnson & J. Purdy
February 20 2017


Dear Denise, We just wanted to say how impressed we were with the way R & R Rural and Residential Property managed the selling of our property "Oakleigh". Your professionalism, local knowledge and hard work combined to ensure that we recieved an exceptional service throughout the sales process. Denise - you were always a complete pleasure to deal with and we really appreciated the way in which you looked after us. Your sales exoerience and knowledge of the Stroud area were real assets and I'm sure that without you we would still be looking at a 'For Sale' sign! A huge thankyou to all the team (and your lovely family)- we would have no hesitation in recommending R & R Property to any prospective clients.

C and S. Denholm
February 20 2017


A BIG thank you to Denise and Bec from R & R Property for their assistance and guidance in selling my first home. They were very professional and kept me in the loop for the whole process; helpful because I was very much a novice! Recommend them for the extra care and customer service they provide. Thanks again guys (or gals).

K. Fraser
February 20 2017


When I decided to sell my family home at Stroud, I contacted Denise Haynes at R & R Real Estate and I'm so glad I did it! The house was sold within a week of going on the market and for the full asking price. During that first week, Denise worked hard for me and had a steady stream of prospective buyers through for inspections. Denise kept me well informed of each client's comments and feedback to my home; she was very professional and enthusastic as well as so pleasant to work with. I have no hesitation in recommending Denise to anyone contemplating buying or selling real estate in this area.

B. Wheeler
February 20 2017


My son and I had tried to sell my property in Stroud for quite some time privately to no avail. I eventually approached Denise at R & R Rural and Residential Property advising that we were having no success and that we were thinking of placing it in the hands of a Real Estate Agency. Denise advised us of what R & R Property would do for us up until we were ready to make the decision to list it for sale. Leading up to the listing stage Denise continually informed us of what she was doing and when, she made sure everything was as smooth as possible for us. It was the same for the short time that it was on the market, we were kept updated at all times. Denise also achieved the asking price for our property which we were absolutely over the moon about. The marketing that she produced for my home was extremely professional and I was very happy with it. To say that we are pleased with Denise's service is an understatment. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending anyone to use the services of Denise Haynes as their Real Estate Agent.

V. Wand
February 20 2017


My property at Girvan was sold by Denise. During this time I always found her to be very obliging and helpful, nothing was ever too much trouble to her. She explained everything to me clearly and thoroughly so I always knew what was going on and what stage we were up to, and what was happening next. During the listing, marketing and negotiation parts of the sale Denise never once forced me into making decisions I didn't want to. She just gave me the options available and let me take my time to make the decisions required. Overall I was extremely happy with her performance as an agent and I would have no hesitation what so ever in recommending her to anyone thinking of selling their property.

K. Kentwell
February 20 2017