Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Testimonials

We looked at some houses with some other agencies and they were very ordinary to deal with. Then we found R & R Property and their team was friendly and helpful from inspection to exchanging of contracts. The receptionist Rachael went out of her way to organize inspections for us until we found the right house, she is a long term local, super friendly and a great communicator. The business principle handled our sale from offer to contract and was a pleasure to deal with. Denise's experience in rel estate and in the greater Stroud area was impressive, and she was available to communicate after hours and weekends as needed. I rate this real estate at the highest end of customer service and recommend new renters, home buyers, sellers and investors to contact and try R & R Property in Stroud. Or drop in when coming through, they are conveniently located on the main road.

Ren Rossi
November 14 2017


Brooke was a great help in finding the right property and spent time to understand what we wanted, i would recommend her to friends and family.

Ian & Natalie
November 14 2017


It was an absolute pleasure to purchase this home with the one thousand percent effort and guidance that Lisa Coburn always delivers. Lisa was always at the end of our phone with the answers to all our questions. I will always highly recommend Lisa, and all the team at R & R real estate.

Fiona & Mark Lawerence
November 14 2017


Very happy with how the sale of our Rental Property was conducted, a fairly quick sale came about. And so all very good in the selling of the property.Thank you

John & Doreen Bowen
November 13 2017


Quick sale, couldnt of asked for a better agent to sell our property.

Tim & Emma Forbes
November 10 2017


Denise sold us our new home in Gloucester she was very professional and prompt with replies to our enquiries.I would recommend her highly for anyone buying or selling. Stephen and Sue Starr

Sue & Steven Starr
November 8 2017


I found Lisa to be courteous and professional and helpful. I had further inquiries regarding D.A applications which were handled quickly and professionally with all questions answered. -Max Buchanan

Max Buchanan
November 8 2017


Denise and Team, I would like to thank you all for assisting me in the purchase of my property. Your promptness in returning calls and your associated timely assistance and attention to absolute detail has been second to none. My experience with R & R Property has been nothing but positive and professional. Staff are genuine, very welcoming and accommodating. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending your company to others. 5 star rating from me. My thanks again, Julie Wells

Julie Wells
October 24 2017


Brooke was very friendly and engaging, was able to provide us with knowledge of the property, didn't mind that we took our time and answered any queries we had. Brooke was always contactable and communicated with us in a timely manner. We especially liked that Brooke assisted us without any hesitation in rescuing one of the injured wildlife during an inspection of the property by contacting a local wild life rescue officer and transporting the animal to there regardless of having a competing social engagement at the time. So you could say definitely goes out of her way to assist those in need.

Debra Girdlestone
October 23 2017


Denise was a pleasure to work with, making our purchase very easy. She was always very quick to respond to our queries and requests. One couldn't ask for a more efficient and professional agent.

Peter & Jeanne Crocker
October 17 2017


Rob and I found Tammy a wonderful happy lady, who knows her job well and was always available to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend Tammy for any property service you require, buying or selling. Thank you so much Tammy, it was a pleasure to have you assist us in the purchase our new property. You have a bright future ahead in Real Estate!

Robert & Neridah
May 29 2017


All the worry was taken off my hands with the efficiency of Tammy. I was notified of all my viewers and their thoughts positive or negative and there has been easy exchange with the solicitors because Tammy had all the information on hand for them.

Julie
May 26 2017


I believe that the service industry level of good customer contact is fading to an all-time low. That is why we MUST let the good servers know that they are doing well and commend them. Such a person is Denise Haynes from R & R Property. Denise is absolutely brilliant, and if you could bottle her skills and specialist service then you would make a fortune.

Janet & David Hooper, Nabiac
May 11 2017


Denise Haynes and everyone at R & R Rural and Residential Property are the best agents in the Great Lakes and Mid Coast area. We had dealings with every agent in those areas and from now on will only do business with Denise. She is always upfront and honest with both customers and vendors, and keeps her promises. Denise is easy to contact and communicate with. Denise and the other ladies in the office are efficient and punctual. We couldn't be happier with the service provided by Denise and R & R Rural and Residential Property.

David & Jennifer
February 20 2017


Listed and Sold within 24 hours. How can you beat that?!! If you want Honesty, Integrity and Professionalism then call R & R Property.

G Crutchett & L Matthews-Jacques
February 20 2017


My wife and I have known Denise Haynes for a number of years and it has been our pleasure to have known Denise and to recommend her personally as an ethical real estate agent. Denise is innovative and always looking for that little extra to offer her clients and to get the result her clients want. Denise is a great team leader judging from the team she has gathered around her. The individual and team results certainly are proof. I always look forward to R & R's Facebook posts which the team use very effectively in promoting properties in and around the district.

Anonymous
February 20 2017


We recently made the big step of purchasing our first property together as a couple and it seemed initally daunting. However, from the first email exchange between us and Denise at R & R we were put completely at ease. Denise has an extensive knowledge of the local area, and that extends far beyond the housing market. She was an invaluable resource to us in getting to know the area and selecting the perfect property. She took into account all our thoughts, needs, requirements, and ideas, and guided us through the process like an old friend. She lined up suitable properties for us to view and was very open and honest, able to answer all of our questions and address all of our concerns. Once we had decided to purchase a property she assisted us in securing the best possible deal and she was there at the end of the phone any time we needed her. From negotiating the price and inclusions of the house, to helping us understand the settlement process, she really was our guardian angel. The work she put in for us was unfathomable, and to know that she does that for so many people is truly incredible. The personal and friendly service is the perfect accompaniment to the beautiful area in which she operates. Sharing our special experience with her felt natural and we were over the moon to see her on the day the house became ours. She was so supportive and friendly, as well as being endlessly professional. She has the exact balance required to make purchasing a house through R & R a real breeze. We highly recommend Denise and R & R and could not speak more highly of her and the company. Thanks Denise!

H Smith & T Farrow
February 20 2017


Denise is the most amazing person I have ever met; especially in Real Estate with her professionalism, personality, knowledge of the current market, her speciality in surrounding herself with the most intelligent and wonderful ladies she has employed with their exceptional manner with us as clients in informing what is happening on a weekly basis and generally just being in touch!!!! Denise trys hard to do it all but she can't always, so her great team is always there to execute her wishes. R & R THE GURUS.

J. Redfern
February 20 2017


The demand for higher priced rural property in this region has been slow. We have had the property with another agent and spent a large amount on advertising with little result. Denise has had the property for a year or so and has persevered with false starts etc and has kept going to eventually close a sale. There have been plenty of "ups and downs" which she has calmly handled. Denise knows the local market and has worked closely with us and the buyer, communicating well with both of us. R&R have got the result we needed and would recommend them for sales in our region.

R. & E. Blackmore
February 20 2017


We put our high end rural property on the market in April this year and were quite prepared for a long wait before it would be sold. We had requested only serious buyers be invited to view our property and Denise at R & R Property respected these wishes and with her overall expertise only 3 unsuited purchasers viewed before we received our first offer. We were totally caught out when the property exchange in under 6 weeks at a top price!

P & P Ibbetson
February 20 2017